Postscript

These blog posts are the accumulation and arrangement of my learning and application in VPN and Socks proxy construction in recent years, and are only for beginners' reference. All the content was published after actual testing confirmed that there were no problems. The purpose is to provide a shortcut for netizens with little foundation, and you can quickly succeed by doing so.

The full name of VPN is Virtual Private Network. Strictly speaking, it is not a proxy, but a channel. Its function is to establish a private network on a public network and perform encrypted communication. All applications go this way. . The main function of VPN is not to circumvent the GFW, but it can achieve the purpose of that.

Socks (socket security) is a network proxy protocol based on the transport layer. It can adapt to various TCP/IP-based application layer protocols. It can faithfully forward the client-server communication packet and complete the function of the protocol. The current protocol is v5, so it is called Scoks5 protocol. Socks proxy is much faster than other application layer proxies.

The tutorial provided on this site is divided into three parts:

1. Basic part: self-built proxy preparation and basic operation of Bitvise SSH client. After registering a VPS account and deploying the linux system, how to connect to the remote host and modify the SSH settings and set up the firewall. This is a necessary process to improve the security of the remote host and avoid network attacks and becoming a broiler.

2. VPN part: Two VPN softwares, SoftetherVPN and WireGuard, both server and client have detailed steps and pictures. In the WireGuard server tutorial , one-click installation is adopted , and the process is very simple.

3. Scoks5 proxy part: one simple and one complex. The simplest socks5 proxy is actually to modify the SSH settings of a remote host; although the V2Ray super proxy steps are a bit tedious, it can create a very powerful scoks5 proxy.

The advantage of self-built proxy is that it is safe to use and can be used stably for a long time. It is said that some branded VPN providers have a red background, and your circumvention of the GFW will be monitored by it, so you have to guard against it.

Welcome to feedback the problems encountered, and I can help solve them as much as I can. My email: vpn66996@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

自建代理–后记

本站几篇教程是我近几年来在VPN和Socks代理构建方面学习和应用的积累与整理,仅供初学者参照。所有内容都是经过实际测试确认没有问题了才发表出来,目的是提供给基础不多的网友一条捷径,照做就可以很快取得成功。

VPN全称Virtual Private Network(虚拟专用网络),严格来讲它并不是代理,而是一条通路,它的功能是:在公用网络上建立专用网络,进行加密通讯,所有的应用都走这条路出去。VPN最主要的功能并不是用来出墙,只是它可以达到出墙的目的。

Socks(socket security)是一种基于传输层的网络代理协议。对于各种基于TCP/IP的应用层协议都能够适应。它能够忠实地转发客户端-服务器端的通讯包,完成协议本来要完成的功能。现在的协议是v5,也就是Scoks5协议。socks代理比其他应用层代理速度要快的多。

本站提供的教程分为三部分:

1、基础部分:自建代理准备工作和Bitvise SSH客户端的基本操作。在注册VPS帐户并部署linux系统后,如何连接远端并修改SSH设置和设置防火墙。这是必要的过程,可以提升远端主机的安全程度,避免遭受网络攻击和沦为肉鸡。

2、VPN部分:SoftetherVPN 和 WireGuard 这两种VPN软件,服务器端和客户端均有详细步骤和配图。其中WireGuard服务器端教程采用一键安装方式,过程非常简单。

3、Scoks5代理部分:一简一繁。最简单的socks5代理其实就是修改一处远端主机的SSH设置;V2Ray超强代理步骤虽然繁冗了一些,却能够打造出十分强悍的Scoks5代理。

自建代理的好处是用起来放心,能够长久稳定的使用。据说有的品牌VPN提供商有红色背景,你的出墙去向会被它监视,所以不得不防。

欢迎反馈遇到的问题,我力所能及的帮助解决。我的邮箱: vpn66996@gmail.com

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注